Close

About this course

Thu, 16 Jan - Thu, 26 Mar 2020

15:20 - 16:05

Years 1-6

All

Free



Notes from the coach

The After School Club is aimed at Years 1-6 and is held in the school hall this term . Children should wear normal PE kit, rackets will be provided. It is fine to join the club at any time throughout the term, the cost shown reflects how many sessions are left.



Sessions

Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School

Little Melton Primary School

Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Little Melton Primary School

Thu, 23 Jan 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Little Melton Primary School

Thu, 30 Jan 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Little Melton Primary School

Thu, 06 Feb 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Little Melton Primary School

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Little Melton Primary School

Thu, 27 Feb 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Little Melton Primary School

Thu, 05 Mar 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Little Melton Primary School

Thu, 12 Mar 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Little Melton Primary School

Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Little Melton Primary School

Thu, 26 Mar 2020 15:20 - 16:05


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01603 980340



Where to find us

Little Melton Primary School
little melton primary school, school lane, little melton, norwich, NR9 3LA

 

Little Melton Primary School

Little Melton Primary School
School Lane
Little Melton
Norwich
NR9 3LA

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable