Avenue Junior

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Norfolk Schools Network on:
Tel: 01603 980340
Email: [email protected]

About the course

Age level: Year 3, 4, 5 & 6

The After School Club is held in the school hall and maybe outside if the weather is good. Children should wear normal PE kit, rackets will be provided. It is fine to join the club at any time throughout the term, the cost shown reflects how many sessions are left.

Classes:

Wed, 01 May 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 08 May 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 15 May 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 22 May 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Avenue Junior School

Avenue Road
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR2 3HP

Tel. 01603441034

Get directions
Close

Choose a NTA Venue to visit