Close

About this course

Wed, 15 Jan - Wed, 25 Mar 2020

15:20 - 16:05

Year 3, 4, 5 & 6

All

Free



Notes from the coach

The After School Club is aimed at Year 3, 4, 5 & 6 and is held in the school hall and maybe outside if the weather is good. Children should wear normal PE kit, rackets will be provided. It is fine to join the club at any time throughout the term, the cost shown reflects how many sessions are left.



Sessions

Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 15:20 - 16:05 Avenue Junior School

Avenue Junior School

Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Avenue Junior School

Wed, 22 Jan 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Avenue Junior School

Wed, 29 Jan 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Avenue Junior School

Wed, 05 Feb 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Avenue Junior School

Wed, 12 Feb 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Avenue Junior School

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Avenue Junior School

Wed, 04 Mar 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Avenue Junior School

Wed, 11 Mar 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Avenue Junior School

Wed, 18 Mar 2020 15:20 - 16:05

Avenue Junior School

Wed, 25 Mar 2020 15:20 - 16:05


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01603 980340



Where to find us

Avenue Junior School
avenue road, norwich, NORFOLK NR2 3HP

 

Avenue Junior School

Avenue Road
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR2 3HP

Tel. 01603441034

Get directions

Get directions

Course full

Course full