Close

About this course

Fri, 17 Jan - Fri, 27 Mar 2020

15:15 - 16:00

Years Reception 1 and 2

All

Free



Notes from the coach

The After School Club is aimed at Years Reception , 1 and 2 and is held in the school hall and maybe outside if the weather is good. Children should wear normal PE kit, rackets will be provided. It is fine to join the club at any time throughout the term, the cost shown reflects how many sessions are left.



Sessions

Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Ghost Hill Infant School
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Ghost Hill Infant School
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Ghost Hill Infant School
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Ghost Hill Infant School
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Ghost Hill Infant School
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Ghost Hill Infant School
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Ghost Hill Infant School
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Ghost Hill Infant School
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Ghost Hill Infant School
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Ghost Hill Infant School

Ghost Hill Infant School

Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Ghost Hill Infant School

Fri, 24 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Ghost Hill Infant School

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Ghost Hill Infant School

Fri, 07 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Ghost Hill Infant School

Fri, 14 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Ghost Hill Infant School

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Ghost Hill Infant School

Fri, 06 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Ghost Hill Infant School

Fri, 13 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Ghost Hill Infant School

Fri, 20 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Ghost Hill Infant School

Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01603 980340



Where to find us

Ghost Hill Infant School
ghost hill infant school & nursery, taverham, eastfields, norwich, NR8 6PJ

 

Ghost Hill Infant School

Ghost Hill Infant School & Nursery
Taverham
Eastfields
NORWICH
NR8 6PJ

Get directions

Get directions

Course full

Course full