Colman Junior School

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Norfolk Schools Network on:
Tel: 01603 980340
Email: [email protected]

About the course

Age level: Year 3,4 and 5

The After School Club is held in the school hall and may be outside if the weather is good. Children should wear normal PE kit, rackets will be provided. It is fine to join the club at any time throughout the term, the cost shown reflects how many sessions are left.

Classes:

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 07 May 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 14 May 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 21 May 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Colman Junior School

South Park Avenue
Norwich
Norfolk
NR4 7AU

Tel. 01603508530

Get directions
Close

Choose a NTA Venue to visit