Little Melton Primary School

Spaces are available

This course costs £37.50 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Norfolk Schools Network on:
Tel: 01603 980340
Email: [email protected]

About the course

Age level: Years 1-6

The After School Club is held in the school hall this term . Children should wear normal PE kit, rackets will be provided. It is fine to join the club at any time throughout the term, the cost shown reflects how many sessions are left.

Classes:

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 15:20 - 16:05 Little Melton Primary School

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Little Melton Primary School

Little Melton Primary School
School Lane
Little Melton
Norwich
NR9 3LA

Get directions
Close

Choose a NTA Venue to visit