Close

About this course

Tue, 14 Jan - Tue, 31 Mar 2020

15:15 - 16:00

Year 3,4 and 5

All

Free



Notes from the coach

The After School Club is aimed at Year 3, 4 and 5 and is held in the school hall and may be outside if the weather is good. Children should wear normal PE kit, rackets will be provided. It is fine to join the club at any time throughout the term, the cost shown reflects how many sessions are left.



Sessions

Tue, 14 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Colman Junior School

Colman Junior School

Tue, 14 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Colman Junior School

Tue, 21 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Colman Junior School

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Colman Junior School

Tue, 04 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Colman Junior School

Tue, 11 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Colman Junior School

Tue, 25 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Colman Junior School

Tue, 03 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Colman Junior School

Tue, 10 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Colman Junior School

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Colman Junior School

Tue, 24 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Colman Junior School

Tue, 31 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01603 980340



Where to find us

Colman Junior School
south park avenue, norwich, NORFOLK NR4 7AU

 

Colman Junior School

South Park Avenue
Norwich
Norfolk
NR4 7AU

Tel. 01603508530

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable