Drayton Junior

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Norfolk Schools Network on:
Tel: 01603 980340
Email: [email protected]

About the course

Age level: Year 3, 4, 5 & 6

The After School Club is held on the playground this term . Children should wear normal PE kit, rackets will be provided. It is fine to join the club at any time throughout the term, the cost shown reflects how many sessions are left.

Classes:

Thu, 02 May 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Drayton Church of England Junior School
Thu, 09 May 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Drayton Church of England Junior School
Thu, 16 May 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Drayton Church of England Junior School
Thu, 23 May 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Drayton Church of England Junior School
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Drayton Church of England Junior School
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Drayton Church of England Junior School
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Drayton Church of England Junior School
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Drayton Church of England Junior School
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Drayton Church of England Junior School
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Drayton Church of England Junior School
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 15:15 - 16:00 Drayton Church of England Junior School

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Drayton Church of England Junior School

School Road,
Drayton
Norwich
Norfolk
NR8 6EF

Tel. 01603867504

Get directions
Close

Choose a NTA Venue to visit