Close

About this course

Fri, 17 Jan - Fri, 27 Mar 2020

15:15 - 16:00

Years 1,2,3 and 4

All

Free



Notes from the coach

The After School Club is aimed at Years 1,2,3 and 4 and held in the school hall and may be outside if the weather is good. Children should wear normal PE kit, rackets will be provided. It is fine to join the club at any time throughout the term, the cost shown reflects how many sessions are left.



Sessions

Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Eaton Primary School
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Eaton Primary School
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Eaton Primary School
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Eaton Primary School
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Eaton Primary School
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Eaton Primary School
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Eaton Primary School
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Eaton Primary School
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Eaton Primary School
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00 Eaton Primary School

Eaton Primary School

Fri, 17 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Eaton Primary School

Fri, 24 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Eaton Primary School

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Eaton Primary School

Fri, 07 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Eaton Primary School

Fri, 14 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Eaton Primary School

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Eaton Primary School

Fri, 06 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Eaton Primary School

Fri, 13 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Eaton Primary School

Fri, 20 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00

Eaton Primary School

Fri, 27 Mar 2020 15:15 - 16:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01603 980340



Where to find us

Eaton Primary School
eaton primary school, duverlin close, norwich, NORFOLK NR4 6HS

 

Eaton Primary School

Eaton Primary School
Duverlin Close
Norwich
Norfolk
NR4 6HS

Tel. 01603980340

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable